Our reviews

(301 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so West Kelowna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / West Kelowna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 18, 2018
The cost is way too high compared to other pizza places. The pizza is good but not a good value for the money. Unless canadian 2 for 1 starts doing other sales like papa John's or dominos. I dont think I'll be ordering from there anymore. It's a shame


July 17, 2018
We thought it was the BEST in town, sorry we neglected you for awhile , but that will all change. Thanks a bunch, can't wait for next time. Mary Scott


July 16, 2018
fast and loaded with flavour


July 08, 2018
Really confused. I ordered 4 pieces of cheese bread to add to my 2 pasta dishes because I wanted to give my kids a fun treat. I opened the containers and it was literally the same bread I had on my counter. Villagio is my favorite bread but I dont want to pay $5 for 2 slices with a bit of cheese. I ordered it because I wanted something new. $10 for 4 pieces of villagio leaves me feeling ripped off. The garlic bread we received with the meals was also villagio and not the bread you see on the website. Feeling pretty ripped off for buying half a loaf of the same bread I have that I bought for $2.49. I took pictures of "your" bread and a slice from my counter. Same flour on the crust, shape and everything. Pretty high markup :(


June 30, 2018
Good


June 23, 2018
We usually order from other pizza joints, but we decided to try something new. Should have cancelled our order once we heard the total cost (very high), but thought we would give it a chance. The pizza was decent, but the wings were disappointing. Pretty soggy and slimy. The wrong drink was delivered as well. Will not likely order here again.


June 15, 2018
Quick service. Excellent pizza!!


June 03, 2018
Awesome pizza, and hot! Thanks.


May 20, 2018
The delivery was prompt, and the food was excellant


May 11, 2018
.