Our reviews

(306 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so West Kelowna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / West Kelowna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 28, 2024
friendly and easygoing service. called back to confirm missing ingredients. thank you.


May 16, 2024
Great pizza


May 09, 2024
most was ok. 1 was over cooked


May 08, 2024
Pizza was excellent.


April 21, 2024
Wanted easy sauce, but came with no sauce. It was dry. Not normally like this but hit and miss with sauce.


April 05, 2024
There must be a new employee on staff today, the build and cook quality was not their normal.


April 05, 2024
Our go-to EVERY TIME. Lost count how many times we’ve ordered from here. Always consistently the Best pizza! Loads of toppings, hot upon delivery, friendly delivery driver. 10/10


April 01, 2024
New to West Kelowna, did not know where to go, so thought we would try Canadian 2 for 1…. We were pleased!


March 21, 2024
Was met with a hello & asking if I was picking up an order. I was, in and out in 2 minutes. Pizza looked beautiful, how ever I didn’t get much flavour as I expected. I’m also partial to my meat toppings being on top so they aren’t so “soggy” feeling. All in all, decent pizza for the closest last minute option.


March 16, 2024
I found the pizza to be quite tasty and it was also ready in 20 minutes like promised