We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(164 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so West Kelowna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / West Kelowna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 11, 2021
Was awesome lots of toppings cooked to perfection


March 19, 2021
Excellent tasting pizza. Only issue was the forgot our cheese bread but did bring it out right away. Very fast.


March 13, 2021
Excellent fast service


February 11, 2021
Couldn't be happier. Every bit of good as I remember it.


February 07, 2021
Amazing service & food!


February 05, 2021
Amazing!! First time trying and everything was great. Will try again


January 17, 2021
Excellent Pizza! Thank you!


January 10, 2021
Good pizza. Could use a bit more pizza spice in the sauce and next time I'll ask for it well done. Tasted great and good value for the money!


January 10, 2021
Good pizza, good price, friendly service!


January 05, 2021
Was disappointed. Ordered a medium House with Shrimp on half.. That half was okay the other half was burnt and the toppings were like they were from a different pizza. Toppings were minimal.. Not like all the previous reviews. Wings were good as was desert but not a 1lb pudding cake as described. Very light and soft reg cake. Very expensive tho and compared to one of my regulars the pizza didn't compare. Was almost $50 without a second pizza and tip.. $6 in service charges with delivery and debit card charge which is outrageous in this day of no cash Covid not to mention against banking policies to charge a customer a fee. So with that your lucky to afford a tip. What happened to the 2 for 1 part? The second isn't even discounted.. Would have been over $70 if I added a second medium. Who can afford 2 full priced pizzas and a $4.75 delivery fee plus $1.25 to pay for it??
I was trying to cancel my online order as it said it would give me time to approve the charge but it didn't.. It automatically posted the order and then gave you your huge total. Won't use that again. Overall not worth $50 for 1 pizza especially the way it arrived.