We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Trail can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Trail? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 21, 2018
Excellent, above and beyond great service, quality food. I am definitely a repeat customer.


January 19, 2018
Although your pizza is normally excellent, tonight the crust wasn’t fully cooked. Disappointing but not worth driving back to get it baked more thoroughly.


December 15, 2017
The place didn't even have a driver at 3 in the afternoon


November 10, 2017
Quick, friendly service. Fast delivery and exactly as ordered! Excellent online ordering


October 18, 2017
Very average pizza


September 23, 2017
The pizza was great, but the breadsticks were not fresh and it took a few mins over 2 hours to get. Shortly after 1 hour had passed, I called the store and was told it would be out the door shortly and it took another full hour. Super disappointing.


September 22, 2017
Pizza was tasty.....but that didn't quite make up for the long wait!! I was given an estimate of 40 min for pick up ....but I ended up waiting an extra 40 min!! Better organization is needed so that 40 minutes doesn't turn into an 80 minute wait! If I was told 80 min on the phone then I could have chosen to eat elsewhere!!


September 06, 2017
3 people delivered our pizza!


July 03, 2017
Very good pizza and friendly service but I ordered online and the pizzas I recieved were wrong. The owner blamed the franchise rather than taking responsibility. I will eat there again but I hope to get the right food next time!