We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(98 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Armstrong can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Armstrong? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 02, 2020
They delivered when said everything was hot and delishes.


March 30, 2020
We tried both crusts and two different sauces, both were very good! Deliver time and order support were very helpful.
Pizza was great! Local is great! Best pizza here for sure.


March 23, 2020
Thanks for the great pizza during a challenging time


March 11, 2020
great pizza. great delivery!!
a question though....doesn't 2 for 1 mean 2 for the price of 1?? why if i order 2 does the price double then?? just wondering....


March 04, 2020
Nice and fast delivery. Hot and good


March 04, 2020
Pizza was good but the cinnamon bread was bland and stale. Very hard to chew and not enjoyable. But the pizza was great!


March 02, 2020
Didn't look anything like the preview and there was barely any toppings on it. Not usually disappointed but this time I was.


February 14, 2020
Always awesome!!


February 01, 2020
It didn’t make me hard


January 31, 2020
The Ultimate Pizza is incredible! Good crust, good toppings, always consistent :)