We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(144 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Armstrong can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Armstrong? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 14, 2021
Awsome food and awsome service


December 10, 2020
Great pizza. Fast service. Thanks again!


December 09, 2020
Ordered pizza from here for the first time in awhile as I live out of town, and it was just as good as we remember! What I really like is that I removed a topping and, unlike most other places, that was reflected in the price.
Now that I work back in Armstrong I will definitely be ordering more often. Thank you!!!


December 04, 2020
Wonderful as always


November 14, 2020
Very good pizza. Gluten free crust was great.


November 05, 2020
After picking up my order when I opened the box to remove a piece the ranch on my ch9cken bacon ranch pizza literally ran from one side to the other! Definitely NOT IMPRESSED!!!

**POOR RATING


October 27, 2020
First time trying Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza in Armstrong, and it was great! Amazing, friendly service, not to mention delicious pizza. Lots of toppings available, and all at an affordable price. Will be going back again!


October 22, 2020
Well done


October 14, 2020
Pizza was delicious as always but we ordered extra toppings and they missed putting them on the pizza. It was hot and ready for pick up right on time.


October 05, 2020
This double pepperoni is amazing. Its hot and perfect every time!