We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(146 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Richmond can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Richmond? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 24, 2021
Pizza so good......yummy


April 21, 2021
Pizza was delicious and delivery driver was friendly and helpful. No complaints or criticism at all. Only problem was I should of ordered bigger pizzas than the 10inch. Will remember next time.


April 21, 2021
Best chicken I have had in a long time! Pizza always top notch and they even rearranged my order and gave me more food for the same price or less!


April 11, 2021
The Durian pizza is very good and delicious. I ordered honey garlic chicken wings as well, but they are too salty.


April 08, 2021
oh very nice!


April 02, 2021
Good price Good quality good service


March 29, 2021
Fresh and tasty, good service


March 28, 2021
The durian pizza is the best!!!!!!


March 25, 2021
Hot and fresh and perfect order


March 14, 2021
Delicious! My husband and I have been looking for a good “fork and knife” style pizza since we moved here from the east coast, and this is it!