We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(98 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Richmond can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Richmond? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 27, 2020
Very good


September 26, 2020
Consistently Great. What can you say when every pizza you try is good tasting and gets eaten up with no leftovers!


September 04, 2020
We had been ordering through Skip the Dishes but for some reason we were no longer able to order our “usual” so I went direct. Best decision EVER! Sure, we waited a little longer but in the end it worked out cheaper & to be honest, it was the best pizzas we’d had in a long time. We will definitely be ordering direct from now on.


September 04, 2020
Delicious


September 02, 2020
First time I have to try the durian pizza, my family all love it.


August 28, 2020
Good


August 28, 2020
very tasty!


August 19, 2020
Tastes are great. I will move to Prince George tomorrow. I hope Prince Gorge also have C2i1P ^^


August 19, 2020
Usually always love the pizzas here and don't mind paying a little extra for the quality. You have to admit, $60+ for two large pizzas is a little pricey. However, have always looked over this when we wanted really good pizza as a treat. That being said, one other thing that has become a regular annoyance is when ordering extra toppings, or more specifically missing toppings that we've paid extra for. The first two times it happened, we gave the benefit of the doubt...you were busy, the pizza chef missed it on the order or any other possible excuse. However, this being the third time of missing topping we've been charged extra for, will make us second guess ordering from you again. Please have your staff, double check order to ensure every order is completed as paid for. Thank you.


August 18, 2020
Always pickup myself but today ask for delivery. Said it’ll be 40 mins but took more than an hour to deliver the pizza. The website is difficult to use. Then there’s all these pop up messages that tells me what others just ordered. It’s very distracting. Seriously why do I need to know that. The pizza taste great though. I hope they can improve their online ordering system so it works. We used to order panago all the time coz it’s so easy. You can pay online and they remember you last order. Just hit repeat last order. Paid. Done. We switch to Canadian 2 for 1 coz they taste better. But their website is so hard to use.