We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(254 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Penticton can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Penticton? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 03, 2017
Fast, Hot and Fresh


October 27, 2017
Great Pizza and super fast and friendly delivery! We needed the smiles and inspiration while packing to move!

Thankyou for yummy break!


October 27, 2017
Lasagne was pretty good. Just a little less sauce would be ideal.
The garden salad was very fresh. Delivery was quick. Food came piping hot. Yes, we would order again. Price very affordable.


October 20, 2017
was good thanks


October 13, 2017
Best pizza in town. Actually has toppings unlike the other chain stores. Only place i will order from.


September 07, 2017
pizza ready on time and delicious


September 04, 2017
Too much sauce on the pastas .


August 31, 2017
Decent pizza. Customer service at pick up could be improved. Not too courteous.


August 07, 2017
I ordered extra jalapeños on my Mexican Fiesta pizza and I wasn't disappointed. It was very good! I'll order again for sure!


August 05, 2017
Awful wings were dry forgot my salads and garlic toast was burnt and spaghetti was very good 50$ wasted