We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(151 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Penticton can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Penticton? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 22, 2021
Crust was over cooked, not satisfied..


January 21, 2021
It's great that the honey garlic chicken wings isn't over-sauced. Everything else is great as usual. Compliments to the Chef!


January 09, 2021
OMG finally found the perfect family balance Your chicken and wedge fries were a hit. My Son and husband both said it was great. The pizza was great as usual and it will re heat nicely tomorrow for a snack. I have nots of wedge fries left and will add bacon and cheese and make a pull from them.

Thank you I had a long evening in retail was nice to have something good to feast on. Your the best !


December 31, 2020
Always right, always on time!


December 28, 2020
We love penticton’s location!
They do a great job!


December 22, 2020
Great selection of food with great taste every time. The employees are always friendly and helpful.


December 18, 2020
Great service and pizza


December 18, 2020
Delicious. Well done


December 01, 2020
Always
Great pizza


November 28, 2020
They were having a super busy night and were getting slammed due to short staff, but still managed to get my order in and made in 30 mins. Pizza tasty as always. I will always choose 2 for 1