We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(162 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Penticton can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Penticton? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 10, 2021
Yummy, taste is always consistent and drivers are always professional and courteous


March 17, 2021
Great as usual. I wish the small size would be available in gluten free.


February 21, 2021
Thanks guys! Excellent job!


February 20, 2021
Ordered Pizza and Chicken w/ Fries. The fries were amazing. Pizza was the usual excellent quality. The cat even approved the chicken.


February 16, 2021
Love love love this baked lasagna, salad is always fresh! Wings were the best I've had a pizza place. Fantastic as always!!!


February 04, 2021
Great tasting pizza and the staff had such a great attitude for my birthday request. I will definitely be ordering again! ☺️☺️☺️


January 30, 2021
Awesome food guys, keep it up!


January 29, 2021
Cheesy garlic fingers could be a little more garlicy


January 26, 2021
Pizza was decent, chicken thighs were better than they looked. I got the wrong type of pop, that was kind of disappointing.


January 26, 2021
Adequate, make sure to double check your order when you receive it for the best experience.