Our reviews

(250 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Penticton can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Penticton? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 04, 2023
Good pizza.


October 28, 2023
Delicious pizza, great ratio of toppings to crust and cheese. Very friendly pickup service. Will definitely be back soon.


September 15, 2023
Excellent fresh 👌 wedgies chicken is awesome and the pizza was delicious 😋 as always definitely ordering again 😋 very happy with the service too


August 27, 2023
Awesome as always


August 15, 2023
Awesome food and customer service. Thanks guys!!!


August 01, 2023
Super tasty!


July 27, 2023
Best takeout pizza we've had in a very long time. Great service. Thx Guys


July 24, 2023
The pizza was excellent, the service was top shelf!!
The wife said it was the best pizza she's ever had.


July 10, 2023
I've seen such a change in the servings lately especially the salad. Used to get a good amount of salad, now it barely fills the container. We had the spaghetti..it just needed more sauce. Wings were not very salt n peppery..just tasted like deep fried chicken wings..no seasoning.


June 10, 2023
Awesome 👌 food as always ordered the chicken and wedgies with gravy and a small pepperoni pizza 🍕 everything was delicious 😋 the delivery man was very nice and polite I'm definitely ordering from you guys again 😋