We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(167 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Penticton can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Penticton? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 04, 2021
Great tasting pizza and the staff had such a great attitude for my birthday request. I will definitely be ordering again! ☺️☺️☺️


January 30, 2021
Awesome food guys, keep it up!


January 29, 2021
Cheesy garlic fingers could be a little more garlicy


January 26, 2021
Pizza was decent, chicken thighs were better than they looked. I got the wrong type of pop, that was kind of disappointing.


January 26, 2021
Adequate, make sure to double check your order when you receive it for the best experience.


January 24, 2021
Excellent as always.


January 22, 2021
Crust was over cooked, not satisfied..


January 21, 2021
It's great that the honey garlic chicken wings isn't over-sauced. Everything else is great as usual. Compliments to the Chef!


January 09, 2021
OMG finally found the perfect family balance Your chicken and wedge fries were a hit. My Son and husband both said it was great. The pizza was great as usual and it will re heat nicely tomorrow for a snack. I have nots of wedge fries left and will add bacon and cheese and make a pull from them.

Thank you I had a long evening in retail was nice to have something good to feast on. Your the best !


December 31, 2020
Always right, always on time!