Our reviews

(279 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Castlegar can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Castlegar? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 09, 2023
Awesome as always


June 03, 2023
Excellent


May 26, 2023
Pizza hot from the oven on time requested and it was Delish ! Greek pizza thin crust pesto sauce highly recommend


May 22, 2023
I had ordered the House Special with White Parmesan, but it was made with regular tomato sauce , very disappointing, I looked forward to trying the white Parmesan !


May 13, 2023
Ordering was easy online...pizza came before expected time which was great!!


May 05, 2023
I placed an online order to pick up at 3:40. I arrived at 3:39 and they were boxing my fresh pizza. Extremely efficient and fresh.


April 13, 2023
Excellent all round.


April 05, 2023
I have been horrible disapointed from this location and didn’t buy for several years. But thought just maybe I’d try again. Were there issues, yes, but it was decent Sadly, the price will keep me from ordering again. The quality doesn’t justify the price. Yet I’m still overly pleased from previous visits.


March 19, 2023
Good pizza, good delivery.


March 11, 2023
You hit a home run pizza folks, thanks to the whole team!:)