We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(86 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Castlegar can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Castlegar? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 31, 2020
the service was excellent and it didn't take long to get my pizza to me. Will be order from them again in the future.


March 21, 2020
Great service, better pizza. Always looking forward to your pizza !!!


March 13, 2020
Fast delivery! Amazing food as always!! Will order again :) Thank you!


March 06, 2020
Great pizza as usual.


March 01, 2020
Best pizza in town... By far......does not taste like a chain, tastes like pizza. Mistakes happen. Cooks have alot of pressure on them. People forget that cooks are people. I am a cook. I get it. But don't forget my Xchz again or else!! Kidding! It happens, be nice to cooks peeps. They work crazy hard and don't get enough grats. No servers. We don't. EQUALITY FOR COOKS! We work longer, harder, hotter, and you think putting up with customers is bad???

THE VIEWS AND OPINIONS IN THIS POST ARE STRICTLY MY OWN I HAVE NEVER WORKED FOR THIS COMPANY OR ANY AFFILIATE. I JUST WANT HALF THE DAMN TIPS THANKS FOR VIEWING AND POSTING MY RANT. MUCH LOVE


February 14, 2020
Delicious pizza and great service!


February 08, 2020
Solid.


February 06, 2020
best pizza ever !


February 02, 2020
Everything good


January 29, 2020
The customer service is wonderful and the delivery guys are always so great BUT the pizza made my partner and I both so sick, almost instantly after we ate it :( it’s never happened before! Just upset this time as we order from you a lot and we didn’t even get to enjoy our pizza.