We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(54 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mackenzie can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Mackenzie? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 05, 2022
The delivery driver made me feel 'cheap' for wanting my change


May 28, 2022
Great pizza and service!


May 08, 2022
they have glute free crust and its so good im super luck to have this near were live dont get to eat out much becasue of my celac dis.


April 02, 2022
I normally don’t make A review especially here in my home town, it’s 10:58pm April 02 2022, and Then just want to say the girl on tonight by her self did A more than exceptional job on this pizza order, it definitely makes up for the previous times it was burnt or undercooked. I hope the manager sees this and gives her acknowledgment of what A valued employee she is. It’s very satisfying and gratifying to enjoy the taste and flavour of these pizzas. Who ever is on thank you for this gratifying meal. CHEERS


September 26, 2021
Online order was accepted but when arrived they said it wasn't. Maybe just order over the phone?


August 18, 2021
Every was good. The new Apple pie pizza was awesome. Our delivery person was amazing. There was a mistake with our order and they had gone back and fix it in 20minutes! They earned their tip for sure.


July 29, 2021
Had pizza here few times now and omg so fast and very fresh some of the best pizza I have ever eaten and having gluten free too since I have celiac disease I have no issues I so happy to find a good place for pizza night ty


July 10, 2021
really good food and i can get gluten free i love it


June 22, 2021
App works well


June 06, 2021
Ordered pick up. Forgot the garlic toast and dips I ordered. Other food was good as per usual.