We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(190 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Cranbrook can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Cranbrook? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 24, 2021
Good food and great service.


July 16, 2021
I loved every part so did my dad, my mom thoroughly enjoyed here’s and we will definitely be coming back for more next time. The s’mores the best pizza I have ever had and I hope you have a great day!


July 03, 2021
The pizza and wings were cooked to perfection. Great portions of toppings as well. Amazing lunch today! Thanks from the crew at Cranbrook KIA


June 25, 2021
Very good pizza, Bacon Double Cheese. Arrived 20 minutes faster than they advised in the first place.


June 24, 2021
Always great


June 03, 2021
I have been ordering from Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza in Cranbrook for many years and it is my favourite pizza. The customer service is also excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone.


June 01, 2021
Quick delivery and the pizza was delicious and hot!


May 29, 2021
I was surprised to see that they put the cheese on before the meat and veggies. It tasted good though.


May 28, 2021
Pizza was great and fresh. Very friendly staff.


May 27, 2021
Pizza arrived quickly and hot! It was delicious, as usual!