We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(125 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Cranbrook can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Cranbrook? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 25, 2020
Delicious as always 😋


September 20, 2020
Excellent! Lots of toppings.


September 19, 2020
Very good meal and the service was fast


September 06, 2020
I travel from kimberley just for your pizza!


September 05, 2020
Great pizza. Lots of toppings, super hot upon delivery, and polite delivery driver. Wings were hot and good but could be crispier - kind of mushy outside. Still tastes good though!


August 29, 2020
Pizza was delicious as usual! Customer service is always great and pizza is always ready to go at pick up time


August 27, 2020
Good pizza and wings


August 25, 2020
Pizza was delicious. Service was great and fast. Being from out of town, I would strongly recommend to any family coming through Cranbrook to try it out.


August 03, 2020
Usually good but this time was just meh. Ordered double capicoli and the pizza that didn't get double actually ended up getting more than the one with double. The cinnamon sticks severely lacked icing though should judt include icing in a little cup on the side. Also the donairs severely dropped in quality, the pita was very chewy and seemed sort of stale and the sauce has changed alot and isn't as thick and good as it used to be.


August 02, 2020
Awesome pizza and great service.