We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(81 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Cranbrook can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Cranbrook? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 26, 2020
So good!! Didn’t skimp on toppings. Lots of cheese, fresh and hot. So much better than where I usually order from. You won me over!! Great pizza!!


March 03, 2020
excellent service, supper hot on arrival and tasty


March 03, 2020
Thank you. Quick and tasty


March 01, 2020
Fast. Hot pizza cold soft drink.


February 28, 2020
Very very very good loved the amount of toppings and flavour was fabulous!


February 28, 2020
We had an issue with 3 pizzas we ordered but they were dealt with quickly and redelivered, thank you.


February 23, 2020
It was delicious and hot. Very friendly delivery driver


February 22, 2020
It was good! Delivery driver was quick, friendly. Only complaint was the bbq chicken pizza was a bit dry would order with more sauce next time


February 20, 2020
It wasn’t hot and seemed undercooked


February 18, 2020
The pizza itself was good as usual but you got the order wrong. I asked for the double Cheeseburger and the Hawaiian Supreme and you made the Double Cheeseburger and a regular Ham and Pineapple. Was only charged for a Double Cheeseburger and a 2 topping pizza though so no big deal. Still my favorite pizza place to order from.