We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(191 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Winfield can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Winfield? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 15, 2021
It was hot, it was fresh. Love it!!


February 11, 2021
Food was great! Driver was super friendly.


February 01, 2021
Usually very good but tonight I ordered ahead of time and by the time I got there I was told the sauce was still frozen and it would be another 15-20 which ended up being 30 and in total almost an hour for my food. Then the young men in there were pretty rude. I did mention it took forever and no one said anything. For future with the beginning of the dinner rush maybe thaw out the sauce before hand.


January 27, 2021
Our first order here. Pizza was very good. Delivery was within the time stated.


January 23, 2021
AWESOME pizza tonight! Super fresh and fast.


January 23, 2021
I left cash out and requested contactless delivery. The driver was great, rang the bell and left the food. It was my first time ordering the chicken wings, which left something to be desired, but for pizza place wings, they were decent. We also ordered a 4L of coke and was a bit disappointed to get a warm bottle, but that was easily remedied with a glass of ice.


January 18, 2021
Great service and tasty food. They even went out to their way to accommodate allergies.


January 17, 2021
Food was warm, but still good. Delivery driver charged more than my original bill I got in my email.


January 09, 2021
Pizza was good, though they forgot the chilli peppers and the delivery driver had their face mask covering their chin only.


January 05, 2021
Delicious! Decent amount of topping with great flavour!