We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(191 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Winfield can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Winfield? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 18, 2017
Delicious, friendly, great experience.


June 12, 2017
Awesome quick delivery Ceasars salad could of beenergy larger for the price and have bacon bits in it . Pizza was so good


May 28, 2017
Great service


May 26, 2017
Really fast delivery! Food is always great!


May 26, 2017
The Monte Cristo is 10/10 - a perfectly fresh and soft crust with a parmesan white alfredo sauce that delivers a creamy texture and hint of garlic, all topped with crisp chicken and sweet ham.


May 24, 2017
messed up my order the first time and ignored my calls to try and fix the order. it been good since though, tasty pizza


May 20, 2017
Excellent!! Great service, fast and tasty


May 16, 2017
Nice delivery and friendly service


May 14, 2017
I ordered threw the online way. There was a bit of a mess up . But I called and they fix my ordered.


May 14, 2017
Good selection of pizzas
Online ordered this time. Seemed to take a long time to confirm, but all went well.

Thanks!