Our reviews

(250 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so West Kelowna can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / West Kelowna? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 06, 2017
.


September 27, 2017
Chicken wings were a little oily, pizza was good. Wasn't that hot- he had a tough time finding my place.


September 08, 2017
I found it to be very dry, no taste and for 55 bucks ($10 tip!) I was not happy at all, one other thing that got me, for the 43 bucks I got one pizza! I thought it was 2for1? I am afraid you have lost a customer.


September 07, 2017
Just moved to neighborhood, very happy to find Canadian 2 for 1 delivers to where I am living!

Was my favorite pizza chain in Kamloops and is happily delivering the same great product here in West Kelowna!


September 05, 2017
The chicken pizza was really gross. The sauce was chalky and the ham tasted off. There was also a young, crying child in the back of the delivery car which was a bit off-putting. Not a good experience this time.


September 01, 2017
Busy week, busy Friday. ordered online like I have so many times before; I show up to pick up my pizza and theres no record of it!!! Not cool!!


September 01, 2017
Ready in record time!!! We didn't give much notice but 7 pizzas were still ready for pick up very shortly after opening. Very greatly appreciated.
Great flavour, great customer service, and we even received a "Business Discount" that wasn't expected. Will definitely order again.


August 31, 2017
Ready on time. Hot and delicious.


August 28, 2017
Pizza was good.... but had to wait 2 hrs for it!!!!


August 27, 2017
mmmm mmmm excellent