Our reviews

(40 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nelson can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Nelson? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 21, 2022
Good pizza and someone from the store called me to let me know the delivery was going to be late which was nice. I didn't appreciate that my large garlic fingers was taken apart and put loosely into a smaller box.


July 16, 2022
Tasted so good, awesome pizza!


July 14, 2022
Really enjoyed my donair! It’s hard to find sweet sauce outside of the east coast, so that was a treat.


June 19, 2022
It was good.


May 29, 2022
I didn’t get the exact toppings I asked for, but it was still quite good. I had my order delivered and the driver was fast and very nice.


March 31, 2022
Although the pizza was good it seemed expensive for such a small pizza and I do not understand why it’s called 2 for 1 when you only get 1 pizza


January 28, 2022
The crust is too doughy, too soft. The bottom was wet. Everything was cut too small and finely diced and all the toppings were thrown together in a mess. The flavour wasn't bad. Thors was closed.


December 26, 2021
Our Cesar and Greek salads were only cabbage? Weird….


November 15, 2021
The pizza has always been good,one of our favourite pla es. We recently tried the fried chicken. Amazing!!


August 28, 2021
Awesome pizza, I'll be back.