We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(92 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kamloops can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Kamloops? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 01, 2018
Pizza was good, the pasta orders were small compared to other competitors.


November 30, 2017
Pizza was pretty good but to pricey. To larges delivery $60. To high


November 05, 2017
Was EXCELLENT Thank You!


October 27, 2017
Moved back got a take out order and wow so good did an online order tonight. Delicious seriously better then any other pizza I’ve had. The $5 delivery fee has got to go tho.


October 25, 2017
Out of all the pizza places I can choose from that are around me, and there is quite a few of them, this one is the best :)


October 10, 2017
Pizza was actually delivered earlier than expected and was exactly as I had ordered it. Good pizza and great service.


September 22, 2017
Pizza was great! Not too happy about the new $5 delivery fee! That additional charge is going to really hurt your delivery drivers.


August 14, 2017
Pizza was very good and will reorder again


July 20, 2017
Just ok nothing to rave about


July 03, 2017
Friendly, fast service and delivery.
Pizza is the best in pizza in town.