We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(92 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kamloops can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Kamloops? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 16, 2020
Great pizza. Great service


December 11, 2020
Person on the phone barely spoke English was rude .the pizza was good


December 06, 2020
they provide a great taste in town. you can enjoy toping on every part of pizza


November 17, 2020
Best pizza in town


November 11, 2020
Took close to 2 hours to receive my order. The longest I have ever had to wait for a pizza in all of kamloops. Ordered at 4:40pm and didn't get delivered until 6:35pm. Little disappointed as we were looking forward to something new but will probably go to somewhere that doesn't take as long next time.


November 05, 2020
I really wasn't happy with the "cinnamon sticks". They were just pizza crust with cinnamon spread on them, and, not much either. Other than that, it was good


October 16, 2020
DRIVER WAS PULLED OVER FOR SPEEDING, SO PIZZA WAS ABOUT 20 MIN LATE.


September 27, 2020
Faster than promised


September 21, 2020
Great food! Very friendly staff!


September 07, 2020
First time back to Canadian 2 for 1 in about 20 years :p we always had ordered Canadian 2for1 for our blockbuster movie nights until 1 night we had a bad experience where there was a chunk of plastic in the pizza and upon returning it there was nothing done about it basically saying it wasn't their fault. However I was feeling nostalgic tonight and thought I'd try it again.

I'm happy to anouce it was delicious, my only complaint would be the bbq sauce wasn't a great option but I loved the red sauce pizza. Lots of toppings. Lots of cheese. Nice crispy crust. Very happy overall :) will be back.