We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(166 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 100 Mile House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / 100 Mile House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 14, 2018
Really good and quick service


January 11, 2018
You guys are normally on the ball with our orders but tonight my order wasnt right. I will never order online again.


December 31, 2017
Lol you sent us an email asking how it was.. We haven't got the order yet. It's been nearly 2 hours, we are waiting though :)


November 05, 2017
There was a hair on my pizza and the toppings had no taste.


October 21, 2017
Ok would be better than fair. Two things, the first is after two orders screwed up, this one was right. I guess the book does not get checked when infrequent addresses order. Second, that is one boring tomato base on the pizza. I co owned a pizza place in Surrey, our sauce had a flavor more than unseasoned tomato sauce. I wish I could say the pizza was as good as your people.


October 18, 2017
excellent service and terrific pizza!!


October 06, 2017
Always delicious


October 03, 2017
The pizzas were very good, especially the Greek pizza with added onion, green peppers, black olives and mushrooms. Though I guess because of all the toppings on the Greek pizza it ended up a touch scorched. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars. Pizza got to us really fast as well! Great job guys!!


September 22, 2017
That was one of the best pizza's I've ever had


September 13, 2017
good