We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(99 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 100 Mile House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / 100 Mile House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 03, 2017
The pizzas were very good, especially the Greek pizza with added onion, green peppers, black olives and mushrooms. Though I guess because of all the toppings on the Greek pizza it ended up a touch scorched. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars. Pizza got to us really fast as well! Great job guys!!


September 22, 2017
That was one of the best pizza's I've ever had


September 13, 2017
good


August 26, 2017
Waited an hour and a half for my delivery time then another hour and never got my pizza worst pizza place ever I will never order from here again


August 25, 2017
excellent...


July 26, 2017
They put onions on my pizza, when I clearly stated that I didn't want onions on my pizza. But other than that. The pizza is good


July 02, 2017
Did great exactly what we wanted and on time!


June 26, 2017
Very good, fresh and lots of toppings.


May 16, 2017
Pizza was good for 15 minutes and was cold. After online issues and having to just call and place my order, the pizza shows up and I am informed the delivery driver had forgotten about it and it was still warm. As I previously stated it was warmish for 15 minutes. Very friendly staff though