We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(75 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kelowna Rutland can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Kelowna Rutland ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 19, 2020
Delicious and on time!


January 29, 2020
Great pizza your special was fantastic.


January 08, 2020
I used to love this place in Penticton, discovering that they were in town here was great but the last two orders we’ve received (of three orders we’ve had with them total) have been wrong. They seem to be great as long as there are no changes to the standard pizzas.

Both times it was our custom ordered pizzas that were delivered wrong.

The first time the order was refunded through Skip the Dishes, the second time they sent out a replacement pizza. Second time was right though.

2 orders out of 3 messed up is not a good ratio. It would be great if they could get their act together.


November 23, 2019
It came super fast which was fantastic but it was only lukewarm and slightly over cooked. Was a little disappointed


November 22, 2019
awesome as always... Thanks so much!!


November 10, 2019
it was really good... we especially liked the chicken, bacon and banana peppers one... we have to remember that one for next time...
thanks so much


November 06, 2019
Pineapple undercooked, forgot my dipping sauce


November 04, 2019
I regularly order here and I usually give 5-stars. Sorry, off day today, the pizza was luke warm and the crust was soggy.


October 26, 2019
Pretty fast and delicious, good quality


October 19, 2019
Half cooked