We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(105 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kamloops can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Kamloops? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 16, 2022
Great price, quality and service. Thanks again for great pizzas.


January 24, 2022
Asked for extra sauce barely got any sauce other than that it was good


December 08, 2021
Got the Tuesday pasta special, and it was good, even after receiving a call to say they had no lasagna, so I had to get spaghetti instead.. no big deal.. what did erk me was that we were never given the salads that were supposed to come with it, and never realized until back at home.. the salad was what had sold me on ordering, so to not have it was frustrating to say the least. I'm willing to give it another try, because what I did get was good, but if I don't get what I ordered then too, there won't be a 3rd chance to get it wrong.


October 19, 2021
I can't find any way of contacting this place and we order a pizza and its was hardly cooked the bottom was so soft like doe 30 $ for a pizza and we have to cook it anyways if I had a working number for this place I'd love to call and talk to some one im Very disappointed in I hope they can help make it right thanks Becca 😊


October 16, 2021
Pizza is now an hour and a half late. I have called 3 times, each time I’m told
“The driver should be there by now, he left over a half hour ago”
The last time I asked if he could call the driver, puts me on hold for 30 seconds then the line went dead. I gave it a couple minutes hoping for a call back, NOPE! I call again, “yup, I called the driver, he’s on the highway, should be there any minute” that was 25 minutes ago. So apparently my pizza has been riding around with the guy FOR OVER AN HOUR??
We used to love Canadian 2 for 1….
NEVER AGAIN


October 01, 2021
You actually phoned me to say that you didn't have my number. Even if the driver didn't have it, they could have gotten it from you.

Never ordering from you again. You told me an hour and I had to phone you twice, once at an hour and a half, once at two hours and then you pull that nonsense.

If I could give you a half star, I would have.


September 29, 2021
Recieved a call 40 minutes after ordering saying they cannot complete the order because there's no delivery driver. No credit or apology


September 03, 2021
Food as always is great, customer service is excellent too!


August 28, 2021
Delicious pizza


August 06, 2021
Ordered thin crust and got regular crust . Too much dough and too little toppings for the price .