We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(48 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kamloops can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Kamloops? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 22, 2020
I didn't get the right size.


March 20, 2020
The best I've had.... teenage mutant ninja turtle good!


February 23, 2020
online stated it would be 45 mins. After the order went through it said it would take an hour.
Actual delivery took 1.5 hrs. When I called they were very nice and explained my order had been messed up so they were remaking it so the pizza was warm and would grant us a discount. Pizza showed up was awesome tasting but the discount was an added pop and only $4 which I had to ask for. We will order again cause pizza was good but but disappointed with the overall service.


February 04, 2020
All good


February 03, 2020
Pizza was good but they sent us hot wings instead of sweet and spicy so we couldn't eat them


December 14, 2019
Pizza was awesome as always


December 07, 2019
I ordered lasagna but got spaghetti with no sauce.


November 02, 2019
It took 45 minutes for two small pizza's, they didn't have the ingredients for one of the pizza's so they offered me another pizza for free. Very unprofessional had friends hanging out eating pizza. I couldn't believe it took 45 minutes when they had one other order before mine. I will never order from there again


September 27, 2019
Lasagna with their side salads and two pizzas was a total of 80.09. That’s quite a bit pricy. It’s not really a two or one now is it??


September 14, 2019
My order took an hour and fifteen minutes to arrive and was not completely correct. I was given the excuse that a few people had called in sick. After an hour of waiting I had to call and see if I was even going to be getting my order.