Our reviews

(88 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kamloops can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Kamloops? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 09, 2021
Pizza arrived hot, was a little greasy and the meat lovers could have been cooked a lite more but the Hawaiian was over done. But was still tasty.


April 08, 2021
The chicken wings were not fully cooked.


April 07, 2021
Fast delivery


April 03, 2021
Pizza was great, delivery was quick. Price is a bit high, but then again, everything is priced high these days. Overall experience was ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


March 27, 2021
Delivered hot and delicious


March 23, 2021
Wasn’t what I was expecting for $43.00 definitely small portion for 2 pizzas and wings.


March 05, 2021
My order took over an hour. I live threw blocks from the store. The best compensation they could offer was a bottle of pop. I would of hoped that the order would have been covered.


March 05, 2021
Great tasting pizza with a homemade feel. Kids loved it and they don't usually eat pizza. Will be ordering again for sure. Thanks for the hot pizza!


February 26, 2021
Amazing pizza! No skimping our on meat or cheese


February 07, 2021
The service and food is excellent. I would urge others to try Canadian 2 for 1. Thank you Canadian 2 for 1,,