We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(65 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kamloops can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Kamloops? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 27, 2020
Faster than promised


September 21, 2020
Great food! Very friendly staff!


September 07, 2020
First time back to Canadian 2 for 1 in about 20 years :p we always had ordered Canadian 2for1 for our blockbuster movie nights until 1 night we had a bad experience where there was a chunk of plastic in the pizza and upon returning it there was nothing done about it basically saying it wasn't their fault. However I was feeling nostalgic tonight and thought I'd try it again.

I'm happy to anouce it was delicious, my only complaint would be the bbq sauce wasn't a great option but I loved the red sauce pizza. Lots of toppings. Lots of cheese. Nice crispy crust. Very happy overall :) will be back.


August 30, 2020
Ordered regular crust pizza, thin crust pizza and wings. All excellent. Ordered online and they called to verify info as I was unclear on some info.


August 24, 2020
Amazing as always


August 16, 2020
Excellent service and excellent Pizza !


August 05, 2020
First off, during a pandemic, I would assume that certain protocols would be followed when delivering our pizza. The delivery guy showed up with no mask, no gloves, a debit machine that looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a year. He stood a foot away while my husband paid for dinner with the debit machine. When I asked him to step back, just stood there staring, like he didn't understand what I was asking. I am so disgusted, that I will never order from you again. I hope everyone reads this, chooses to order some where else. There was absolutely no respect for my safety or wellbeing. Very disappointing during these already difficult time.


August 02, 2020
Delicious


July 18, 2020
Pizza was raw and hardly any toppings. For three pizzas $70 dollars I’d expect at least cooked omg
Tried to get ahold of Restraunt right away but was closed. Sadly it went in the garbage and ordered from somewhere else


July 09, 2020
Delivery person was very polite