Our reviews

(169 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Agassiz can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Agassiz? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 16, 2021
All's good.


April 08, 2021
We ordered the Thursday special pizza. Bacon, tomato, 3 cheese and mushroom pizza on thin crust. It was really good. I'll have to remember Thursday's for this special.


April 07, 2021
there was a mix up as two orders under same same were being made and mine was ready when I arrived but I was told to come back. When I came back they realized mine had been ready from the beginning so it had been sitting there for a while and was barely warm. Pizza was tasty as per usual but I had to warm it up before we ate it, which was a pain and microwaving it takes away from the quality


March 11, 2021
Great pizza, super friendly delivery driver


February 27, 2021
got the mexican pizza no ground beef on the bottom only tomato sauce and a pinch of cheddar after paying 20 bucks you would think they could put a couple of scoops cheddar last time i buy in agassiz february 26 2021


February 26, 2021
My toast for my lasagnas were burnt really bad. Everything else was fine but my 3 year olds favourite part is the garlic toast. 😏


February 24, 2021
Perfect


February 23, 2021
Arrived earlier then estimated and everything we had ordered .. friendly service too


February 21, 2021
Great pizza, glad it’s so close to our home.


February 20, 2021
Always the best