We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(141 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Agassiz can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Agassiz? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 19, 2020
Pizza was super tasty fresh hot cooked perfectly but they missed my instruction for extra pizza sauce. Still great pizza and good value


October 16, 2020
good pizza, fast service


October 13, 2020
Our add on topping wasn’t there.


September 19, 2020
Pizza was good but could have been a little hotter.


September 08, 2020
Ordered the classic italian, what a great pizza at a great price being the special of the day. Perfect amount of toppings and all tasted fresh. cooked perfectly and quickly. never fail to impress.


August 29, 2020
Excellent as always. Best pizza around!


August 25, 2020
The people were friendly & courteous & professional.

As always, the taste & quality of the food was really good, BUT a major part of my order was wrong. Instead of meat sauce with my fettucine as I'd asked for, they made it with alredo sauce, which I don't like. They added mushrooms to my fettucine, though, as I'd asked for, but not to the lasagna, which I'd asked for.

The pizza was correct, though, & the garlic bread was good.

Both pasta dishes did taste good & were all gooey with cheese, but weren't what I actually asked for. This was a first for me, as in the past they've gotten my orders right.

I'll keep ordering from them as I'm sure this was a one off of mistakes, because in the past thigs2have always been good.


August 22, 2020
Excellent pizza


August 21, 2020
Crust was soggy. Wings were good


August 14, 2020
Wow my family loves your pizza. Good job. So much yummy cheese a new hit.