Our reviews

(237 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Agassiz can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza / Agassiz? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 23, 2024
Food was cold and dough was raw, most of it was inedible, very disappointing after waiting 30 mins longer than what was told.


February 19, 2024
Ordered pizza and chicken …was so so good. Hot and fresh and chicken was not greasy at all ….will definitely order again!


February 18, 2024
We ordered online, and it was ready in 20 mins. It was excellent. Nice and fresh, and piping hot. We really enjoyed it. Thankyou


February 11, 2024
It was awesome like always you guys are the best


January 27, 2024
Good pizza.
The best in the area.


November 18, 2023
We had a wonderful pasta dinner tonight. Thanks


August 11, 2023
So Excited to receive Delivery to Harrison Hot Springs!
Pizzas were delicious. Great flavours. Nice crusts. Lots of toppings.
Friendly Service. Great Job!


August 09, 2023
Our delivery person was super nice and friendly but it did take over an hour to get our pizzas so they weren’t super hot and they forgot my dip!
But hey they were still good …


July 28, 2023
Fast delivery and lots of toppings and lots of cheese ! Very tasty!


July 21, 2023
The pizza was great. The taste was great. When we called in they were polite and kind.
I dropped a star for two reasons:
One is the time it took to receive, it was 1 hour and 45 minutes to have 8 pizzas delivered
Lastly, on the online order I commented I wanted no sauce on one pizza, I called to confirm they received this comment. She happily said yes however the pizza arrived and the request was not honored and we had one person who couldn’t eat.
Would order again overall and have every year we camp up here